LTN debut’s on Enhanced Progressive with the rather tasty progressive number, Dim Sum 24. If you like subtle, classy progressive trance then this is for you.

Serving up remixes are the on fire Alexander Popov, and USA newcomers Norin & Rad. Alexander’s remake is typical of his more recent outings; shuffley, tech influenced percussion and warm pads build to the breakdown which can only be described as stunning, with the introduction of an almighty lead that blows the roof off the nightclub; trust us!

Ahead of their imminent debut on Tritonal’s Air Up There imprint, Norin & Rad give us a good taste of things to come with another brilliant remix showcasing their superb understanding on how to make a track that will really make a dancefloor move; expect big things from this duo in 2011!

Supportlist: Ferry Corsten, Andy Moor, Dash Berlin, Ernesto vs. Bastian, Estiva, Jochen Miller, Jon O’Bir, M.I.K.E. (Push), Richard Durrand, Will Holland, W & W, Activa, Arnej, Arty, Ashley Wallbridge, Audien, Daniel Kandi, Daniel Powers, Daniel Wanrooy, Danjo, Deep Voices, Dimitri Kechagias, DJ Ange, DJ Feel, DJ Observer, Fast Distance, Flash Brothers, Gareth Wyn, Haris C, Harry Fowler, James Brookes, Jonas Hornblad, Juventa, Kenneth Thomas, Khaomeha, Kris Andrews, Kris O’Neil, M6, Manuel Le Saux, Mark Pledger, Mark Sherry, Michael Angelo, Mike Mikhjian, Misja Helsloot, Neil Moore, Paul Pearson, Phillip Alpha, Phynn, Poshout, Raz Nitzan, Sam Wankowski, Sequentia, Six Senses, Steve Anderson, Suncatcher, Suzy Solar, Talla 2XLC, Tempo Giusto, The Flyers & Mike Sonar, Tillmann Uhrmacher, William Daniels, Xgenic, Yaz, Aaron Camz, Adam White, Andre Visior, Angel Ace and many more and many more…

Beatport Date : 3rd January 2011
Release Date (other stores) : 17th January 2011
Cat. Number : ENPROG045
Label : Enhanced Progressive


1. Dim Sum 24 (Original Mix)
2. Dim Sum 24 (Alexander Popov Remix)
3. Dim Sum 24 (Norin & Rad Remix)

OUT NOW (beatport exclusive) |